WOW In a Nutshell

It’s funny that people think this was meant to be a personal attack.Assumption’s are quite dangerous…oh wait…

3 responses to “WOW In a Nutshell

  1. I whined because you couldn’t kill an easy boss and you always had attendance issues.I try to smile and show everyone respect but when people come back to me saying “Ranico told everyone you were talking bad about them” which is a lie, and “No one wanted any of them here in the first place”…Yupp..That sparks my anger just a tad.I guess sticking it out for a month solid on a boss makes me a bad person. I expected more from supposed well known and highly respected leaders.

Leave a Reply

